The Keystone State Bombers travel program prides itself on the ability to help High School players achieve their goal of playing at the collegiate level.  Over the past four years, the Bombers program has placed over 90 student athletes in collegiate baseball programs.  The Bombers feel it is important to find the right fit when making a choice of this caliber and have placed athletes in all three Divisions of NCAA baseball as well as the NJCAA.  In 2016 Bombers Alumni were represented in the NJCAA College World Series, NCAA DIII World Series and NCAA DII World Series.  This is a true testament that the Bombers program prepares players for success at the next level.  Below is a list of Bombers Alumni.



Dillon Marsh – Kentucky

Billy Phillips – Maryland
Zach Guth – Maryland

Brandon Knarr- Notre Dame

Connor Yoder – Virginia Tech

Zach Minnick – Campbell

Nate Fassnacht – George Washington

Collin Liberatore – Pittsburgh
Nico Popa – Pittsburgh
Kyle Hess – Pittsburgh

Luke “Bubba” Weigel – LaSalle University

Justin Smith – Hofstra

Danny Long – Monmouth
Joe Molettiere – Monmouth

Justin Vardian – Penn State
Kris Kremer – Penn State
Curtis Robison – Penn State

James McConnan- St. Joseph’s

Matt Gordon – Binghamton

Shane Connahan – Elon

Justin Byler- University of Delaware

Quinn Buffington- East Tennessee State

Austin Bradbury- Liberty University

Travis Perry- Youngstown State University

Tommy Savastio – Mount St. Marys
Matt Kephart – Mount St. Marys

Casey Vincent – St. Bonaventure

Quentin Hammerick-Maryland Eastern Shore




Ted Williams – Millersville
Eric Ligda – Millersville
Bobby Dorta – Millersville
Grayson Miller – Millersville
Kris Pirozzi- Millersville

Justin Kilpatrick- California University of Pennsylvania

Tyler Walters – Slippery Rock

Christian Porterfield - Slippery Rock

Frankie Jezioro – Slippery Rock

Austin Braendel – Seton Hill
Ryan Wardropper – Seton Hill
Bayley Jamanis – Seton Hill

Zach Peters- Kutztown

Collin Fantaskey – Mercyhurst

Nick Newman – Bloomsburg
Nick Stoner – Bloomsburg
Tristan Kevitch – Bloomsburg
Jim Farrow – Bloomsburg
Brett Allaimo-Bloomsburg

Brett Morrison – Lock Haven
Santino Nave – Lock Haven
Scott Leitholf – Lock Haven

Kyle Ebersole – Lincoln Memorial

Brock Kauffman – East Stroudsburg

Dillon Good – Nyack
Anthony Torreulla- Nyack

Beck Way-Belmont Abbey

Nick Chroscinski- Rollins College

Nate Loser- Barton College





Josh Shultz- Alvernia University

Alex Salesky – Susquehenna

Josh Rich – La Roche College

Joe Thompson – Mary Washington

Collin Fry – Messiah
Jordan Nichols – Messiah

Thomas Elliott- PSU Harrisburg
Ryan McSorley – PSU Harrisburg
Isaac Neal – PSU Harrisburg
Chase Zurawski – PSU Harrisburg
Travis Kraft – PSU Harrisburg

Gavin O’Donnell – Salisbury

Luciano Besh – Suny Maritime

Mason McKinley – CAIRN

Brian Ruben – Emory

Joe Kroeger – Hood

Alex Myers – York

Austin Wacker – Grove City

Greg Grandelli- Immaculata

Adam Maser- Arcadia College





Tyler Peters – USC Sumter

Michael Geeseman- Lackawana

Ben Bomberger – Harford
Zach Craven – Harford

Joe Murray – Cecil

Dale Houser- Potomac State



Contact Us

662 Ditz Drive

Manheim, PA 17545

814-282-6691 814-282-9329

7 Days A Week 8AM-10PM